Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Arsenio Medical, P.C.

Multi-Specialty Group located in Lawrence, NY

32 total reviews

Arsenio Medical, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arsenio Medical, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah L.
Submitted 09/15/18
Ms. Greco is thorough, knowledgeable, patient, and doesn't rush through appointments. I have complete confidence in herability as a medical practitioner.
Venter H.
Submitted 09/15/18
Dr smith is very professional. He is one of the best doctors I've meet in my life.
Ruth B.
Submitted 09/14/18
He is a caring considerate doctor, who takes time to discuss his patients problems
Stephanie H.
Submitted 09/14/18
I love how the doctors get the patients in and out. With excellent service.Thank you
Mark G.
Submitted 09/13/18
Always excellent treatment
Joseph F.
Submitted 09/13/18
Doctor Neil Smith is one of the best doctors and friends I know he You treat you like a person
Joan D.
Submitted 09/13/18
Dr. Smith is a five star excellant physican. I can't say enough about his professionalism. Many could learn from his behavior wherever he goes, if possible I'm going. Dr. Smith is smart and he cares about people. He is God sent to me after my former Doctor for 40 years Dr. M. Swartz passed away I found Dr . Smith I'm so grateful to have him on my team.
Pina C.
Submitted 09/13/18
Great Md
Claudia A.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr. Greco is great. She's a great listener and always does her best to help you out.
Carmella B.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr Smith is very kind and understanding and very professional. I am very comfortable being his patient.
Dragos A.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr. Smith is a caring physician who always takes his time to listen and also explain his thought process and findings.
Ciara B.
Submitted 09/11/18
Very fast and helpful