Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Arsenio Medical, P.C.

Multi-Specialty Group located in Lawrence, NY

45 total reviews

Arsenio Medical, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arsenio Medical, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael M.
Submitted 10/01/18
I met with Virginia for Laser Hair Removal on my arms. I had three treatments so far and I am very satisfied with the services rendered to me. The office is very professional, including the front-desk and medical staff. I asked questions about my treatment that the staff was able to answer accordingly. Virginia is very professional and efficient. She spent time with me and answered all my questions and went over all the consent/agreement forms, making sure I understood the prep and post-treatment for my laser hair removal process.
Elvira M.
Submitted 09/21/18
He's is very calm and a wonderful doctor and doesn't rush me and answers questions and concerns...always available to me ...The staff is top notch..Thank you
Erin M.
Submitted 09/20/18
Christine Greco is great! My first visit she sat with me for an hour. She listened to all my concerns and was able to help me with everything. Highly recommend her.
Marlon Q.
Submitted 09/18/18
The visit was decent, but with better medical results.
Carly N.
Submitted 09/18/18
Very experienced and professional and her treatments really work!!! She is also very sweet!
Carly N.
Submitted 09/18/18
Very professional and caring!
Bernadette L.
Submitted 09/17/18
Christine is very thorough and professional. Hope to continue with her.
Jaqueline G.
Submitted 09/16/18
Thank you a lot❤
Al M.
Submitted 09/16/18
Takes the time to listen to what I am saying! Found what was wrong and fixed it quickly. Minimal waiting time. Highly recommended
Muriel L.
Submitted 09/16/18
So comfortable to be with, and always has the answer. Thank you Christine!
Craig M.
Submitted 09/16/18
I felt very comfortable and relaxed as the Dr. was speaking. Explained everything and answered all my questions.
Aliza K.
Submitted 09/15/18
Dr Yee is a great doctor. I came to him for back pain. He told me that it's from scoliosis and bad posture . He recommended Physical Therapy and a follow up. Highly recommended!!1
Aliza K.
Submitted 09/15/18
Dr Smith is a great doctor. I had seen him for cellulitis on my groin and he prescribed an antibiotic and cream for it. He explained everything to me and even had me follow up to check and see how it was doing. Highly recommended!!
Deborah L.
Submitted 09/15/18
Ms. Greco is thorough, knowledgeable, patient, and doesn't rush through appointments. I have complete confidence in herability as a medical practitioner.
Venter H.
Submitted 09/15/18
Dr smith is very professional. He is one of the best doctors I've meet in my life.
Ruth B.
Submitted 09/14/18
He is a caring considerate doctor, who takes time to discuss his patients problems
Stephanie H.
Submitted 09/14/18
I love how the doctors get the patients in and out. With excellent service.Thank you
Mark G.
Submitted 09/13/18
Always excellent treatment
Joseph F.
Submitted 09/13/18
Doctor Neil Smith is one of the best doctors and friends I know he You treat you like a person
Joan D.
Submitted 09/13/18
Dr. Smith is a five star excellant physican. I can't say enough about his professionalism. Many could learn from his behavior wherever he goes, if possible I'm going. Dr. Smith is smart and he cares about people. He is God sent to me after my former Doctor for 40 years Dr. M. Swartz passed away I found Dr . Smith I'm so grateful to have him on my team.