Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Arsenio Medical, P.C.

Multi-Specialty Group located in Lawrence, NY

37 total reviews

Arsenio Medical, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arsenio Medical, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan D.
Submitted 03/14/19
Dr. Smith is a Super 5 Star Doctor he cares and gets to the root of my medical issues. His bedside manner is impeccable I am blessed to have him as my Primary Physican. His staff demonstate organizational skills and professionalism that is not seen that oftain. I rate them a 5 star.
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 02/20/19
I think the overall patient experience is above average. I retired from working in a health care facility and can tell you that there is a vast difference. Dr. Smith actually takes time to explain things in layman's terms. He's also has excellent people skills. I am satisfied with the care that I have received from Arsenio Medical.
Melissa B.
Submitted 02/20/19
My experience with Anastasiya was great! She was able to see me with a same day appt after finding out Dr. Smith was overbooked for the day. Thank you R-Pa Sasloff. The Rx she gave me worked in less than 7 days. Good job and keep up the Good work. Later
Simcha K.
Submitted 02/03/19
Dr Smith is an amazing doctor. He is Very knowledgeable about everything and takes his time to explain everything to you. I wrote the staff and Dr Smith a few messages through my portal and they were quick to respond right away. Dr Smith even called me back to discuss results and answer any questions I had. I really recommend Dr Smith and his staff.
Makhosazana M.
Submitted 01/15/19
Delicious
Eliyahu W.
Submitted 10/24/18
Virginia is a pro in her doing very kind and explain every move she does. I’ll def recommend her to anyone interested in doing laser hair treatment.
Wendy S.
Submitted 10/23/18
Virginia is an amazing person, always makes me feel comfortable. She’s professional and patient, and truly loves her job. I’m very satisfied with the level of service Virginia provides. If you need hair laser removal come visit Virginia, the best tech in the Five Towns!
Kayla J.
Submitted 10/10/18
Vergina is an Amazing professional technician! 100% satisfied with my hair removal process so far!
Carly N.
Submitted 10/03/18
I did laser hair removal with Virginia. She is amazing and really knows what shes doing!! I see great results with the treatments I have been doing with her.
Kristal P.
Submitted 10/03/18
Virginia was amazing! I highly recommend her. Very sweet as well. I did the skin tightening and with just one treatment i see results.
Leysel S.
Submitted 10/02/18
I've had a wonderful experience with Virginia, she's very sweet and honest and most importantly knowledgeable in her field. I've had two treatments done for hair removal on my face and i suffer from highly sensitive skin but i was very pleased with the results, I've had a bad previous experience with another technician and i can tell you Virginia knows what she's doing! Highly recommend using her at Arsenio Medical because staff is also very helpful and friendly.
Gabriela R.
Submitted 10/02/18
I came in for the laser hair reduction and the laser tech, Virginia, was very helpful and experienced. She answered all of my concerns. So I had six treatment done and the results are amazing. The price is very affordable. I highly recommend Arsenio Medical for the staff is very profession and the doctors are very informative
Michael M.
Submitted 10/01/18
I met with Virginia for Laser Hair Removal on my arms. I had three treatments so far and I am very satisfied with the services rendered to me. The office is very professional, including the front-desk and medical staff. I asked questions about my treatment that the staff was able to answer accordingly. Virginia is very professional and efficient. She spent time with me and answered all my questions and went over all the consent/agreement forms, making sure I understood the prep and post-treatment for my laser hair removal process.
Elvira M.
Submitted 09/21/18
He's is very calm and a wonderful doctor and doesn't rush me and answers questions and concerns...always available to me ...The staff is top notch..Thank you
Erin M.
Submitted 09/20/18
Christine Greco is great! My first visit she sat with me for an hour. She listened to all my concerns and was able to help me with everything. Highly recommend her.
Marlon Q.
Submitted 09/18/18
The visit was decent, but with better medical results.
Carly N.
Submitted 09/18/18
Very experienced and professional and her treatments really work!!! She is also very sweet!
Carly N.
Submitted 09/18/18
Very professional and caring!
Bernadette L.
Submitted 09/17/18
Christine is very thorough and professional. Hope to continue with her.
Jaqueline G.
Submitted 09/16/18
Thank you a lot❤