Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Arsenio Medical, P.C.

Multi-Specialty Group located in Lawrence, NY

48 total reviews

Arsenio Medical, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arsenio Medical, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Simcha K.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr Smith is an amazing doctor. I saw him last week for a UTI. He gave me Bactrim. I took it for a few days and I wasn't any better. When I called him, he told me he would call me when the urine results came in. This morning he called me with the results and asked me how I am feeling then referred me to a urologist. Been using him for 16 years and I am very happy with him. Highly recommended!!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 04/16/20
For me being I suffer with multiple health issues I must be treated by different specialists, I find it hard to find someone who you can put your trust into as it can be difficult when you are in a vulnerable situation with failing health, My experience with Dr. Spera and his staff has always been and continues to be professional and a comfort that is something not found often these days. I appreciate this and my whole family does also, Thank you
Emmett W.
Submitted 12/14/19
I’ve been associated with Dr Spera since 1982. His practice has always been personal, professional and forward looking. Arsenio Medical has provided a complete, caring and progressive health care alternative that reminds me of health care received in long lost generations. Truly concerned with their patients wellness. I rate them as a 100% satisfied associate in my well being.
Atara P.
Submitted 04/16/19
Virginia Usma was great and very friendly. I felt very at ease with her care. I would recommend her service.
Marco P.
Submitted 04/02/19
GREAT DOCTOR !!!
Vittoria R.
Submitted 03/30/19
Dr.Spera has been my doctor since he opened Arsenio medical. I am very pleased with his Services. My whole family uses him. His staff is very courtious and helpful. I would highly recommend him and his staff.
Gloria M.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr. Spera has been my pcp for many years. He is an excellent doctor and have always had a pleasant experience at his office. I would highly recommend Dr.Spera
Gabrielle P.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Dominic Spera has been my primary care physician for over five years. His office staff is full of personable and helpful employees who genuinely care about patient needs and concerns. Dr. Spera exhibits professionalism and expertise in medicine. He shows patience and takes time listening to his patients. His knowledge of medicine is vast among many different specialties. I highly recommend this physician to others, considering I travel over 25 minutes to be one of his patients! Thank you for all that you do for my family, Dr. Spera!
RODNEY G.
Submitted 03/25/19
I have been going to Arsenio Medical for the past 10 years. Dr. Dominic Spera has been my primary care physician after being referred to by Dr. Howard Rifkin. I have found Dr. Spera to be professional, caring, and always available to address my concerns. The nursing staff and support staff are very attentive to my needs and are very professional at all times. I highly recommend this practice.
Nancy J.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dominic Spera is a very good doctor, he is the best, and has always been there for me and my husband. I appreciate him making house calls in the past. He listens which is what I love about him.
Cristina O.
Submitted 03/25/19
I have been going to Dr.Dominic Spera for the last 5 years. I have nothing but good things to say about Dr.Spera and his team. Always helpful and always attentive. Thank you!
Joan D.
Submitted 03/14/19
Dr. Smith is a Super 5 Star Doctor he cares and gets to the root of my medical issues. His bedside manner is impeccable I am blessed to have him as my Primary Physican. His staff demonstate organizational skills and professionalism that is not seen that oftain. I rate them a 5 star.
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 02/20/19
I think the overall patient experience is above average. I retired from working in a health care facility and can tell you that there is a vast difference. Dr. Smith actually takes time to explain things in layman's terms. He's also has excellent people skills. I am satisfied with the care that I have received from Arsenio Medical.
Melissa B.
Submitted 02/20/19
My experience with Anastasiya was great! She was able to see me with a same day appt after finding out Dr. Smith was overbooked for the day. Thank you R-Pa Sasloff. The Rx she gave me worked in less than 7 days. Good job and keep up the Good work. Later
Simcha K.
Submitted 02/03/19
Dr Smith is an amazing doctor. He is Very knowledgeable about everything and takes his time to explain everything to you. I wrote the staff and Dr Smith a few messages through my portal and they were quick to respond right away. Dr Smith even called me back to discuss results and answer any questions I had. I really recommend Dr Smith and his staff.
Makhosazana M.
Submitted 01/15/19
Delicious
Eliyahu W.
Submitted 10/24/18
Virginia is a pro in her doing very kind and explain every move she does. I’ll def recommend her to anyone interested in doing laser hair treatment.
Wendy S.
Submitted 10/23/18
Virginia is an amazing person, always makes me feel comfortable. She’s professional and patient, and truly loves her job. I’m very satisfied with the level of service Virginia provides. If you need hair laser removal come visit Virginia, the best tech in the Five Towns!
Kayla J.
Submitted 10/10/18
Vergina is an Amazing professional technician! 100% satisfied with my hair removal process so far!
Carly N.
Submitted 10/03/18
I did laser hair removal with Virginia. She is amazing and really knows what shes doing!! I see great results with the treatments I have been doing with her.