Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Arsenio Medical, P.C.

Multi-Specialty Group located in Lawrence, NY

32 total reviews

Arsenio Medical, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arsenio Medical, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eliyahu W.
Submitted 10/24/18
Virginia is a pro in her doing very kind and explain every move she does. I’ll def recommend her to anyone interested in doing laser hair treatment.
Wendy S.
Submitted 10/23/18
Virginia is an amazing person, always makes me feel comfortable. She’s professional and patient, and truly loves her job. I’m very satisfied with the level of service Virginia provides. If you need hair laser removal come visit Virginia, the best tech in the Five Towns!
Kayla J.
Submitted 10/10/18
Vergina is an Amazing professional technician! 100% satisfied with my hair removal process so far!
Carly N.
Submitted 10/03/18
I did laser hair removal with Virginia. She is amazing and really knows what shes doing!! I see great results with the treatments I have been doing with her.
Kristal P.
Submitted 10/03/18
Virginia was amazing! I highly recommend her. Very sweet as well. I did the skin tightening and with just one treatment i see results.
Leysel S.
Submitted 10/02/18
I've had a wonderful experience with Virginia, she's very sweet and honest and most importantly knowledgeable in her field. I've had two treatments done for hair removal on my face and i suffer from highly sensitive skin but i was very pleased with the results, I've had a bad previous experience with another technician and i can tell you Virginia knows what she's doing! Highly recommend using her at Arsenio Medical because staff is also very helpful and friendly.
Gabriela R.
Submitted 10/02/18
I came in for the laser hair reduction and the laser tech, Virginia, was very helpful and experienced. She answered all of my concerns. So I had six treatment done and the results are amazing. The price is very affordable. I highly recommend Arsenio Medical for the staff is very profession and the doctors are very informative
Michael M.
Submitted 10/01/18
I met with Virginia for Laser Hair Removal on my arms. I had three treatments so far and I am very satisfied with the services rendered to me. The office is very professional, including the front-desk and medical staff. I asked questions about my treatment that the staff was able to answer accordingly. Virginia is very professional and efficient. She spent time with me and answered all my questions and went over all the consent/agreement forms, making sure I understood the prep and post-treatment for my laser hair removal process.
Elvira M.
Submitted 09/21/18
He's is very calm and a wonderful doctor and doesn't rush me and answers questions and concerns...always available to me ...The staff is top notch..Thank you
Erin M.
Submitted 09/20/18
Christine Greco is great! My first visit she sat with me for an hour. She listened to all my concerns and was able to help me with everything. Highly recommend her.
Marlon Q.
Submitted 09/18/18
The visit was decent, but with better medical results.
Carly N.
Submitted 09/18/18
Very experienced and professional and her treatments really work!!! She is also very sweet!
Carly N.
Submitted 09/18/18
Very professional and caring!
Bernadette L.
Submitted 09/17/18
Christine is very thorough and professional. Hope to continue with her.
Jaqueline G.
Submitted 09/16/18
Thank you a lot❤
Al M.
Submitted 09/16/18
Takes the time to listen to what I am saying! Found what was wrong and fixed it quickly. Minimal waiting time. Highly recommended
Muriel L.
Submitted 09/16/18
So comfortable to be with, and always has the answer. Thank you Christine!
Craig M.
Submitted 09/16/18
I felt very comfortable and relaxed as the Dr. was speaking. Explained everything and answered all my questions.
Aliza K.
Submitted 09/15/18
Dr Yee is a great doctor. I came to him for back pain. He told me that it's from scoliosis and bad posture . He recommended Physical Therapy and a follow up. Highly recommended!!1
Aliza K.
Submitted 09/15/18
Dr Smith is a great doctor. I had seen him for cellulitis on my groin and he prescribed an antibiotic and cream for it. He explained everything to me and even had me follow up to check and see how it was doing. Highly recommended!!